#CharacterEdChat Returns to Twitter

Join us for the return of #CharacterEdChat in October!

The Character Ed Chat is a great forum for educators to share best practices, key instructional strategies and experiences with others that helped improve school climate and/or create a community of character.

Event Details:

Host: @charactercounts

Guest: Barbara Gruener, School Counselor, Author, Speaker, Trainer for CC! @barbaragruener

When: Thursday, October 6, 2016 at 7 pm EST, 6 pm CST, 4pm PST

Length: The chat will be for 60 minutes and occurs the first Thursday monthly

Who: All Educators, including teachers, counselors, administrators or anyone who works directly with kids

Topic:”Creating a growth mindset in the classroom, school, or any environment with youth interaction”

We hope you’ll chime in with questions or comments. We’re looking forward to chatting with you!